lt| en
lt| en

Staff

Festival Director
GediminasAndriukaitis
gediminas@nepatoguskinas.lt
+370 (605) 12 624

Head of Communicatin
Daiva Gylytė
daiva@nepatoguskinas.lt
+370 (648) 44780

Festival Coordinator
Judita Ragauskaitė
judita@nepatoguskinas.lt
+370 (648) 77288

Project Coodinator
Gabija Jurkutė
gabija@nepatoguskinas.lt
+370 (607) 06242

Press
Augustė Sturlytė
press@nepatoguskinas.lt
+370 (674) 31812

Programme Coordinator
Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė
dovile@nepatoguskinas.lt
+370 (670) 10 584

Programmer
Narius Kairys
narius@inconvenientfilms.lt
+ 370 (602) 27 234

Programmer
Vladas Rožėnas
vladas@inconvenientfilms.lt
+ 370 (662) 76 865

Education Coordinator
Indrė Maršantaitė
info@nepatogauskinoklase.lt

Video Project Coordinator
Ignė Narbutaitė
igne@nepatoguskinas.lt

Translation Coordinator
Julija Matulytė
vertimai@nepatoguskinas.lt

Shipping
Juta Kazlauskienė
shipping@inconvenientfilms.lt