lt| en
lt| en

Contacts

Inconvenient Films
Smetonos str. 5, office 311, 3 floor
Vilnius LT-01115, Lithuania

General information:
phone.: +370 5 262 8858
e-mail: festival [et] nepatoguskinas.lt

Team

Gediminas Andriukaitis
Festival Director
gediminas@nepatoguskinas.lt

Team

Gabija Savickaitė
Festival Coordinator
gabija@nepatoguskinas.lt

Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė | +37067010584
Head of Programme
dovile@nepatoguskinas.lt

Narius Kairys
Programmer
narius@inconvenientfilms.lt

Vladas Rožėnas
Programmer
vladas@inconvenientfilms.lt

Daiva Gylytė
Head of communication and marketing
daiva@nepatoguskinas.lt

Virginija Vareikytė
Head of Industry Programme
virginija@nepatoguskinas.lt

Julija Matulytė
Film Translations Coordinator
vertimai@nepatoguskinas.lt

Ona Kotryna Dikavičiūtė
Jury Coordinator
kotryna@inconvenientfilms.lt

Birutė Sabatauskaitė
Human rights events programme
birute@lchr.lt

Monika Markevičiūtė
Film Translation Assistant
markeviciute@nepatoguskinas.lt

Ignė Narbutaitė
Film translation coordinator
igne@nepatoguskinas.lt

Rūta Sketerskytė
Volunteer coordinator Rūta Sketerskytė
festival@nepatoguskinas.lt

Emilija Ferdmanaitė
Language editor
festival@nepatoguskinas.lt

Agnė Pakšytė
Human rights events programme
agne@lchr.lt