lt| en
lt| en

Contacts

Inconvenient Films
Smetonos str. 5, office 311, 3 floor
Vilnius LT-01115, Lithuania

General information:
phone.: +370 5 262 8858
e-mail: festival [et] nepatoguskinas.lt

Team

Gediminas Andriukaitis
Festival Director
gediminas@nepatoguskinas.lt

Team

Justė Zavišaitė
Managing Director
juste@inconvenientfilms.lt

Monika Sungailaitė
Festival Coordinator
monika@nepatoguskinas.lt

Dovilė Grigaliūnaitė | +37067010584
Head of Communication and Programmer
dovile@nepatoguskinas.lt

Virginija Vareikytė
PR Coordinator
virginija@nepatoguskinas.lt

Monika Markevičiūtė
Projects Coordinator
markeviciute@nepatoguskinas.lt

Austė Zdančiūtė
Programmer and Translations Coordinator
auste@nepatoguskinas.lt

Narius Kairys
Programmer
narius@inconvenientfilms.lt

Vladas Rožėnas
Programmer
vladas@inconvenientfilms.lt

Birutė Sabatauskaitė
Discussions Coordinator
birute@lchr.lt

Simona Gaidytė
Head of Educational Programme
simona@lchr.lt

Julija Matulytė
Translations Coordinator
vertimai@nepatoguskinas.lt

Ona Kotryna Dikavičiūtė
Guest Coordinator
kotryna@inconvenientfilms.lt

Rimvydas Kalinauskas
Volunteer Coordinator
savanoriai@nepatoguskinas.lt

Eglė Vitkutė
Visual Communications Designer
egle.vitkute@gmail.com

Giorgio Ruggeri
Visual Communications Designer
giorgioruggeri91@gmail.com